Contact Us

The Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive at the corner of Dan Allen Drive and Thurman Drive. Please park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck, as there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address:
NC State University
Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid
2016 Harris Hall, Box 7302
Raleigh, NC 27695-7302
Street address:
2831 Thurman Drive Raleigh, NC 27695-7302
Phone: (919) 515-2421
Fax: (919) 515-8422
Email: financialaid@ncsu.edu
Federal School Code: 002972

 

Financial Aid Counseling Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-BRUY Nell Summerlin Nell_Summerlin@ncsu.edu
BRUZ-DIDO Morgan Middleton Morgan_Middleton@ncsu.edu
DIDP-GUIL David Bowman David_Bowman@ncsu.edu
GUIM-KADL Cecil Outlaw Cecil_Outlaw@ncsu.edu
KADM-MARS Vacant
MART-PARK Jamie Pendergrass Jamie_Pendergrass@ncsu.edu
PARL-SCIU Antoine McClain Antoine_McClain@ncsu.edu
SCIV-TUNC Sid Holloway Sid_Holloway@ncsu.edu
TUND-ZZZZ Marlene Schaffer Marlene_Schaffer@ncsu.edu
Counseling Team Supervisor Michelle Thompson Michelle_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Application Coordinator/Verification Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-ELLI Kathryn Lee Kathryn_Lee@ncsu.edu
ELLJ-LEAK Tiffany Saye Tiffany_Saye@ncsu.edu
LEAL-ROME Holly Kelly Holly_Kelly@ncsu.edu
ROMF-ZZZZ Harriett Myatt Harriett_Myatt@ncsu.edu
Verification Team Supervisor Rosanna Thompson Rosanna_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Scholarship Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
A-G Tara Micgiel Tara_Micgiel@ncsu.edu
H-O Kimberly Pham Kimberly_Pham@ncsu.edu
P-Z Myke Dunstan Myke_Dunstan@ncsu.edu
Scholarship Team Supervisor Vacant

Loan Staff

Private and PLUS Loan Processing Aquilla Nicholson Aquilla_Nicholson@ncsu.edu
Loan Supervisor Cedric Barksdale Cedric_Barksdale@ncsu.edu

Additional Staff

Director Krista Ringler Domnick Krista_Domnick@ncsu.edu
Office Manager Dana Di Maio Dana_Dimaio@ncsu.edu

Goodnight Scholarship Staff

Goodnight Scholars Program Director Allison Medlin Allison_Medlin@ncsu.edu
Goodnight Scholars Program Coordinator Jason Perry Jason_Perry@ncsu.edu
Address: 306 Peele Hall, Campus Box 7529 Raleigh, NC 27695-7529

Our Mission